Heaberbild

ENTREPRENEURIAL TRANSACTION ADVISORY

EXPERTISE AND PARTNERSHIP FOR YOUR TRANSACTION

IMPRINT

Prinz Minderjahn Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG
Registered office: Holzkirchen, Registration Court: Munich, HRA 100493
VAT identification number: DE288503218

General partner: Prinz Minderjahn Verwaltungs-GmbH
Registered: Holzkirchen, Registration Court Munich, HRB 204342
Managing Directors: Daniel Prinz, Maximilian Minderjahn

Lena-Christ-Straße 4
83607 Holzkirchen
Germany

 

T +49 (89) 23 03 52 05
F +49 (89) 23 03 52 06

info@pm-cf.com
www.pm-cf.com

Responsible for the content: Maximilian Minderjahn

DATA PROTECTION

The use of our Web site is possible without indication of personal data. As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or E-Mail addresses) are collected on our pages, this is, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. These data will not be distributed to third parties without your consent .

PMC points out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by E-Mail) can show security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

The use of published contact data by third parties for sending unsolicited advertisements and information materials is hereby expressly excluded. We reserve the right to take legal action in case of unsolicited promotional information, such as spam E-mails.

EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY

The content listed on this website has been carefully put together and tested. A liability, guarantee or warranty for the completeness, timeliness, accuracy, and quality of the provided information and content is expressly not given.

The information on this Web site are of a general nature and do in particular not apply to a special situation of an individual or a legal entity.
PMC points out that the content neither represents an individual legal, business, tax or other technical information or recommendation nor it is suitable to replace an individual consultation with experts, taking into account the specific circumstances of the individual case.

No one should act on the basis of this information without appropriate expert advice and in-depth analysis of the situation. We accept no responsibility for decisions affecting the user as a result of the aforementioned information.

PMC reserves the right to change the content on this site at any time, to supplement, to delete or completely discontinue the publication.

This site contains links to other websites. We are not responsible and accept no liability for external content being carefully checked as well as being referenced to by us. For the content of linked pages solely the respective operators can be held responsible.

PMC makes no warranty that this website, the information or the registered server is free of viruses or other harmful elements.

Texts, photos and design of this website are subject to copyright law. The unauthorized use or reproduction of individual content or complete pages is illegal.

Heaberbild

TRANSAKTIONSBERATUNG HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT DURCH UNTERNEHMER

KOMPETENZ UND PARTNERSCHAFT FÜR IHRE TRANSAKTION

IMPRESSUM

Prinz Minderjahn Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG

Sitz: Holzkirchen, Registergericht München, HRA 100493
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE288503218
Komplementärin: Prinz Minderjahn Verwaltungs-GmbH
Sitz: Holzkirchen, Registergericht München, HRB 204342

Geschäftsführer: Daniel Prinz, Maximilian Minderjahn

Lena-Christ-Straße 4
83607 Holzkirchen

T +49 (89) 23 03 52 05
F +49 (89) 23 03 52 06
info@pm-cf.com

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: Maximilian Minderjahn

DATENSCHUTZ

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

PMC weist darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung der veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. PMC behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Die auf dieser Website aufgeführten Inhalte wurden sorgfältig zusammengestellt und geprüft. Eine Haftung, Garantie oder Gewährleistung für die Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen und Inhalte übernimmt PMC ausdrücklich nicht.
Die Informationen auf dieser Website sind allgemeiner Natur und sind aufgrund ihres allgemeinen Charakters insbesondere nicht auf die spezielle Situation einer Einzelperson oder einer juristischen Person ausgerichtet.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der vorliegende Inhalt weder eine individuelle rechtliche, betriebswirtschaftliche, steuerliche oder sonstige fachliche Auskunft oder Empfehlung darstellt, noch dazu geeignet ist, eine individuelle Beratung durch fachkundige Personen unter Berücksichtigung der konkreten Umstände des Einzelfalls zu ersetzen.

Niemand sollte auf Grund dieser Informationen handeln ohne geeigneten fachlichen Rat und ohne gründliche Analyse der betreffenden Situation. Für Entscheidungen, die der Verwender auf Grund der vorgenannten Informationen trifft, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung.

PMC behält sich vor, die Inhalte auf dieser Website jederzeit zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung ganz einzustellen.
Diese Website enthält Links auf andere Websites. Für externe Inhalte, auf die wir hinweisen, sind wir nicht verantwortlich und übernehmen trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt von verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

PMC gibt keine Garantie dafür, dass diese Website, die Informationen oder der hinterlegte Server frei von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Elementen ist.
Texte, Fotos und Design dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Die unerlaubte Weiterverwendung oder Vervielfältigung einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist strafbar.